• Image of PATHWAYS EP

Track listing.

1. The Beginning
2. Dead Ends
3. The New World Order
4. Interlude 1
5. Pathways And Promises
6. Waste Away
7. Interlude 2
8. Replace The Hate

All profits from our sales go towards funding the band's recordings and equipment so thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us out!